Menu
Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

National League fixtures announced

By Dan Simmonite | 6th July 2022

The 2022/23 National League fixtures have been announced, with York City to play Woking at home on the first day of the season.

A full list of fixtures can be found below,

 

Sat Aug 6 - Woking (H)

Sat Aug 13 - Maidstone United (A)

Wed Aug 17 - Solihull Moors (A) [LIVE ON BT SPORT]

Sat Aug 20 - Eastleigh (H)

Sat Aug 27 - Maidenhead United (A)

Mon Aug 29 - Oldham Athletic (H)

Sat Sep 3 - Yeovil Town (A)

Sat Sep 10 - Dagenham & Redbridge (H)

Tue Sep 13 - Bromley (H)

Sat Sep 17 - Scunthorpe United (A) [Emirates FA Cup 2Q]

Sat Sep 24 - Notts County (H)

Sat Oct 1 - Barnet (A) [Emirates FA Cup 3Q]

Tue Oct 4 - FC Halifax Town (A)

Sat Oct 8 - Torquay United (H)

Sat Oct 15 - [Emirates FA Cup 4Q]

Sat Oct 22 - Aldershot Town (A)

Tue Oct 25 - Chesterfield (H)

Sat Oct 29 - Southend United (H)

Sat Nov 5 - [Emirates FA Cup 1]

Tue Nov 8 - Boreham Wood (A)

Sat Nov 12 - Altrincham (A)

Sat Nov 19 - Wealdstone (H) [Isuzu FA Trophy 2]

Sat Nov 26 - Dorking Wanderers (A) [Emirates FA Cup 2]

Sat Dec 3 - Wrexham (H)

Sat Dec 10 - Woking (A)

Tue Dec 13 - Solihull Moors (H)

Sat Dec 17 - [Isuzu FA Trophy 3]

Mon Dec 26 - Gateshead (H)

Sun Jan 1 - Gateshead (A)

Sat Jan 7 - Maidstone United (H) [Emirates FA Cup 3]

Sat Jan 14 - [Isuzu FA Trophy 4]

Sat Jan 21 - Eastleigh (A)

Tue Jan 24 - Oldham Athletic (A)

Sat Jan 28 - Maidenhead United (H) [Emirates FA Cup 4]

Sat Feb 4 - Southend United (A)

Sat Feb 11 - Altrincham (H) [Isuzu FA Trophy 5]

Sat Feb 18 - Wealdstone (A)

Tue Feb 21 - Boreham Wood (H)

Sat Feb 25 - Yeovil Town (H)

Wed Mar 1 [Emirates FA Cup 5]

Sat Mar 4 - Dagenham & Redbridge (A) [Isuzu FA Trophy 6]

Tue Mar 7 - Bromley (A)

Sat Mar 11 - Scunthorpe United (H)

Sat Mar 18 - Dorking Wanderers (H) [Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final]

Sat Mar 25 - Wrexham (A)

Sat Apr 1 - Barnet (H) [Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final]

Fri Apr 7 - Chesterfield (A)

Mon Apr 10 - FC Halifax Town (H)

Sat Apr 15 - Torquay United (A)

Sat Apr 22 - Aldershot Town (H) [Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final]

Sat Apr 29 - Notts County (A)

Sun May 21 - [Isuzu FA Trophy Final]

Sat Jun 3 - [Emirates FA Cup Final]

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Search

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!