Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

Retained List for 2022/23 revealed

By Dan Simmonite | 26th May 2022

Our retained list has been confirmed following the conclusion of our 2021/22 campaign.

9 players have been offered new contracts for the 2022/23 season, with three loan players offered deals and two invited back for pre-season.

14 players will be sadly leaving the club after their contracts expired at the end of the season.

We would like to place on record our gratitude to the departing players who were all part of our promotion winning campaign and who leave with our very best wishes for the future.


Offered new deal
  • Scott Barrow
  • Olly Dyson
  • Jonny Haase
  • Pete Jameson
  • Maz Kouhyar
  • Maxim Kouogun
  • Paddy McLaughlin
  • Ryan Whitley
  • Akil Wright


Invited back for pre-season
  • Michael Duckworth
  • Michael Woods


  • Matty Brown
  • Maison Campbell
  • Lewis Cunningham
  • Clayton Donaldson
  • Jack Degruchy
  • Mackenzie Heaney
  • Luke Jones
  • Josh King
  • Remy Longdon
  • Jack McKay
  • Sean Newton
  • Reon Potts
  • Archie Whitfield
  • Kurt Willoughby


Loan deals expired at the end of the season
  • Lenell John-Lewis*
  • AJ Greaves
  • Mitch Hancox*
  • Sam Sanders*


*Offered contract with the club

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!