Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

Squad numbers finalised ahead of new season

By Dan Simmonite | 14th August 2021

Squad numbers have now been finalised ahead of the 2021/22 Vanarama National League North season.

York City will have both names and numbers printed on all home, away and alternate strips.

JMP take the spot as main shirt sponsor and DWA Architchts are printed as sleeve sponsor whilst York Gin are proudly displayed on back of shirt along with Go Store Self Storage as back of short sponsor.

Click here to purchase your 2021/22 PUMA replica kit online.


  1. Pete Jameson
  2. Michael Duckworth
  3. Scott Barrow
  4. Sean Newton
  5. Matty Brown
  6. Paddy McLaughlin
  7. Olly Dyson
  8. Michael Woods
  9. Kurt Willoughby
  10. Clayton Donaldson
  11. Jason Gilchrist
  12. Josh King
  14. Harrison Hopper
  15. Mackenzie Heaney
  16. Mark Beck
  17. Sam Fielding
  18. Ryan Whitley
  19. Luke Jones
  20. Akil Wright
  21. Archie Whitfield
  22. Jack Degruchy
  23. Jonny Haase
  24. Reon Potts
  25. Maison Campbell
  27. Lewis Cunningham

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!