Isuzu FA Trophy Third Round ties to be drawn on Monday

The Minstermen will learn their opponents for the Third Round of the Isuzu FA Trophy on Monday, November 20th, a round which all National League sides enter in at.

To be broadcast live on talkSPORT2 from 3.15pm, the draw will now be regionalised for this round.

Ties will be played on the weekend of Saturday, December 9th.

Here’s who the Minstermen could be facing:

1 Solihull Moors
2 Altrincham
3 Chesterfield
4 Gateshead
5 Hartlepool United
6 AFC Fylde
7 Oldham Athletic
8 Rochdale
9 York City
10 FC Halifax Town
11 Kidderminster Harriers
12 City of Liverpool
13 Scunthorpe United
14 Macclesfield
15 Chorley
16 Curzon Ashton
17 Mickleover
18 Blyth Spartans
19 Radcliffe
20 Nantwich Town
21 Southport
22 Nuneaton Borough
23 Coalville Town
24 Stourbridge
25 Redditch United
26 Walsall Wood