Contact us

GET IN TOUCH

Enquiry Form








    General Enquiries & Opening Hours

    York City Football Club. LNER Community Stadium, Kathryn Avenue, Monks Cross Dr, Huntington, York YO32 9AF

    Monday to Friday: 9.30am – 4.30pm

    Phone: 01904 624447

    General Enquiries: enquiries@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

    KEY CONTACTS

    Patron

    The Right Reverend and Right Honourable, Dr John Sentamu, former Archbishop of York

    Board of Directors

    Co-Chair: Matthew Uggla

    Co-Chair: Julie-Anne Uggla

    Chief Executive: Alastair Smith

    Directors: James Daniels, Simon Young.

    Management & Backroom Staff

    Manager: Adam Hinshelwood

    Assistant Manager: Gary Elphick

    Coach: Cameron Morrison

    Coach: Tony McMahon

    Goalkeeper Coach: Joe Stead

    Lead Sports Therapist: Lewis Bulmer

    Sports Scientist: Paul Harmston

    Kit & Equipment Manager: Andrew Turnbull

    Office Staff

    Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton
    lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

    Development Officer: Steve Dorey
    steve.dorey@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 624447

    Media Manager: Kai Connell
    media@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

    Media Assistant: Ryan Brookes

    Hospitality & Retail Manager: Loraine Noble
    lorraine.noble@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 624447

    Hospitality & Retail Assistant: Nicola Nicholson
    hospitality@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 624447

    Retail Assistant: Roxanne Simpson
    clubshop@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 624447

    Academy

    Youth Team Manager: Tim Ryan
    tim.ryan@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 559507

    Head of Youth: Dan Wilson
    dan.wilson@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk
    Tel: 01904 559507

    Foundation

    Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton

    Operations Manager: Phil Smith

    Grassroots Officer: Lee Robinson

    Female Football Officer: Rosie Todd

    Inclusion Officer: Amy Tyro

    Ground Staff

    Groundsmen: Kevin Russell & Malcolm Ibbotson