Menu
Online Store Hospitality Livestream

York City FC staff information

York City Football Club
Kathryn Avenue, Monks Cross Dr, Huntington, York YO32 9AF


General Office Opening Hours 
Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm 
Phone: 01904 624447 / 01904 559500 

Fax: 01904 631457      
General Enquiries: enquiries@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk


Patron: Dr John Sentamu, former Archbishop of York



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: Jason McGill

Sporting Director: Dave Penney

Stadium Development Director: Ian McAndrew 

Managing Director: Steven Kilmartin

Marketing & Communications Director: Richard Adams



MANAGEMENT & STAFF

Manager: Steve Watson

Assistant-manager: Micky Cummins

Lead Sports Therapist: Lewis Bulmer



ADMINISTRATION 

Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton

lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 624447

Club Administrator: Steve Dorey

steve.dorey@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501
 

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Commercial Manager: Chris Pegg

chris.pegg@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501

Media Officer: Dan Simmonite

dan.simmonite@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk I 01904 559501

 

GROUNDS STAFF

Assistant Groundsman: Kevin Russell

Assistant Groundsman: Malcolm Ibbotson


ACADEMY 

Youth Team Manager: Tim Ryan

tim.ryan@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk I 01904 559507

Head of Youth: Dan Wilson

dan.wilson@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 


FOUNDATION

Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton 

Operations Manager: Phil Smith 

Female Football Officer: Jill Stacey 

Inclusion Officer: Amy Tyro 

 

Financial Management Consultant: Peter Rookes 


General Office - Opening Hours

Monday-Friday non-Matchdays: 9:30-16:30
Weekend Matchday: 10.30-15.00
Midweek Matchday: 17.00-19.45

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter for the chance to win match tickets!