Menu
Online Store Hospitality Buy Tickets

York City FC staff information

York City Football Club
Kathryn Avenue, Monks Cross Dr, Huntington, York YO32 9AF


General Office Opening Hours 
Monday to Friday: 9.30am - 4.30pm 
Phone: 01904 624447 / 01904 559500 

General Enquiries: enquiries@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk


Patron: Dr John Sentamu, former Archbishop of York



BOARD OF DIRECTORS 

Chairman: Glen Henderson

Chief Executive: Alastair Smith



MANAGEMENT & STAFF

Manager: John Askey

First Team Coach: Kingsley James

Lead Sports Therapist: Lewis Bulmer

Goalkeeper Coach: Mark Goodlad

Kit Man: Tony Brown

First Team Analyst: James Thwaite



OFFICE STAFF

Club Secretary: Lisa Charlton

lisa.charlton@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

Commercial Manager: Liam Armstrong

commercial@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501

Media Manager: Kieran Archer

kieran.archer@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

Retail Manager: Julie Atkinson

clubshop@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk

Development Officer: Steve Dorey

steve.dorey@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk | 01904 559501

 

GROUNDS STAFF

Groundsmen: Kevin Russell & Malcolm Ibbotson



ACADEMY 

Youth Team Manager: Tim Ryan

tim.ryan@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk I 01904 559507

Head of Youth: Dan Wilson

dan.wilson@yorkcityfootballclub.co.uk  | 01904 559507 


FOUNDATION

Foundation Manager: Paula Stainton

Operations Manager: Phil Smith

Grassroots Officer: Lee Robinson

Female Football Officer: Rosie Todd

Inclusion Officer: Amy Tyro

Can't find what you're looking for? Try searching.

Search form

Sign up to our newsletter to receive the latest updates!